Participating Universities

The ITIS Master's program is based on a common curriculum offered by four universities, cooperating with the aid of Teleteaching and e-learning. The following four universities participate in the program (click on the logo to read a brief description about each university):

TU Braunschweig

TU Clausthal


Leibniz Universität Hannover

The participating universities are located close together in the North of Germany.